Kategorije
Besplatna dostava
Besplatna dostava

Kontakt

Prodajni centar Đakovo, Franje Račkog 188
Tel +385 (0)31 822-555, 822-551, 812-017
Fax +385 (0)31 814-214

Prodajni centar Zagreb, Radnička cesta 1a, VB centar
Tel +385 (0)1 6061-407, 6061-427, 6061-408
Fax +385(0)1 6061-426

Prodajni centar Đakovo, A. Stračevića 16
Tel/Fax +385 (0)31 813-156,

E-mail adrese:

Info: libro@libro.hr
Info: info@libro.hr
Računovodstvo: racunovodstvo@libro.hr
Uvoz-Izvoz: uvoz-izvoz@libro.hr
Zagreb: zagreb@libro.hr
Informatika: informatika@libro.hr
Papirnica: papirnica@libro.hr
Prigodni: prigodni@libro.hr
Nabava: nabava@libro.hr
Prodaja: prodaja@libro.hr